

## ALL INDIA RETIRED BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECTIVES' WELFARE ASSCOATION

Regn. No. S/00108/NE-/2010

CENTRAL HEAD QUARTERS, NEW DELHI

CHQ ADDRESS: C-8/230, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053

Email to GS: airbsnlewa.gs@gmail.com

President **General Secretary Kishan Singh** Prahlad Rai M.9968270611 M.9868278222

www.aibsnlrtd.org **Financial Secretary** A.K. Jain M. 9868838466

No.AIRBSNLEWA/MP/2023/

To

Dated: 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2023

OTHER OFFICE BEARERS

M.K. Bagchi (MTNL Delhi M 5818920225

Shri Ramcharan Bohra ji,

Hon. Member of Parliament Jaipur, Rajasthan.

> Request for implementation of Hon. PB CAT New Delhi Sub: Judgement regarding Revision of pension of BSNL and MTNL pensioners as per the 7th CPC fitment benefits -Request for arranging a meeting with Hon. MoC – regarding;

Honourable Sir,

We are very much grateful for your honour in supporting us for implementation of pension revision of BSNL / MTNL Pensioners by recommending the same to Hon. MoC.

In this regard, we are attached herewith a judgement dated 24.9.2023 from Hon. Principal Bench of Central Administrative Tribunal, New Delhi on the above mentioned subject which is self explanatory.

We are also attaching herewith a letter address to Hon. MoC with a request to consider the implementation of the above judgement sympathetically.

We feel that a meeting in person with Hon. MoC will help us to resolve the long pending issue of pension revision of BSNL / MTNL Pensioner by implementing the aforesaid Hon. PB CAT Judgement.

We shall be highly obliged, if your goodself can arrange a meeting in person with Hon. MoC in your presence at the earliest possible please

With kind regards;

Encl: as above.

Yours Sincerely

falled.

General Secretary AIRBSNLEWA, CHQ.

1 Chief Mentor

2 Legal Consultant A.K. Kaushik (MTNL Delhi M.9863136363

3 Vice President-I Manas Roy. (W B) M.09434009002

- 4 Vice President-II T Ravindran, (Kerala) M.09447815400
- 5 Deputy General Secretary Amit Kumar Gupta (WB) M.94330000E8
- 6 Asstt. General Secretary-I K. Jairam (TS) M 9440000212
- 7 Asstt. General Secretary-I Pallab Bose UP (East) M.09415233344
- 8 Asstt. General Secretary-I M.L. Deore (Nasik) M.09422250555
- Asstt. General Secretary-I B.M. Mondal (WB) M.9051783890
- 10 Organising Secretary (Ea) Prasun Mukhopadhyay (N M.09432200184
- 11 Organising Secretary (We M.M. Kanani (Gujarat) M.09427217002
- 12 Organising Secretary (No. S.S. Rawat (Rajasthan) M.09414001998
- 13 Organising Secretary (So) K. Dakshina Murthy (TS) M 09440505627
- 14 Advisor-I Venkat Rao (TS) M 09440000817
- 15 Advisor-II Prasun Ghosh (WB) M.09433936300
- 16 Advisor-III V. Keshava Rao (AP) M.9490758175
- 17 Auditor
  - M. Naraimha Rao (TS) M 09440745544