Office bearers & executive members elected in the 3rd. Circle Conference of All India Retired BSNL Executive Welfare Association, West Bengal State Branch, held on 01.10.2016.

۷.	A41301	G.M.	VVDI	J733003433
1. 2.	Advisor Advisor	Shri Sudeb Kumar Kayal, Ex G.M. Shri Prasanto Kumar chakraborti, Ex	CTD WBT	9433000080 9433083453
			-	
40.	Auditor	Sisir Kumar Shaw	CTD	9432000937
38. 39.	Executive Member	Narayan Chandra Bhadra	CTD	9434759919 9432000937
37.	Executive Member Executive Member	Rabindra Nath Goswami	CTD WBT	0424750010
36.	Executive Member	Dilip Roy Barman Ashok kumar Maiti	WBT	9434768084
35.	Executive Member	Neelay Mukherjee	WBT	9434750722
34.	Executive Member	Ashish Kumar Mukherjee	CTD	890200380
33.	Executive Member	Madhu Sudan Nath	CTD	9432001058
32.	Executive Member	Partha Pratim Mukhopadhyay	WBT	9432000664
31.	Executive Member	Paritosh Mondal	CTD	9433000008
30.	Executive Member	Mohan Lal Das	CTD	9433610992
29.	Executive Member	Pravash Chandra Sur	CTD	9433316100
28.	Executive Member	Krishna Kumar Saha	CTD	9433000575
27.	Executive Member	Nitai Hari Dutta	ETP	9432000912
26.	Executive Member	Tapan Kumar Das	CTD	9433000069
25.	Executive Member	Sadhan Kumar Chattopadhyay	ETR	8902000194
24.	Executive Member	Ajoy Kumar Saha	CTD	9433087272
23.	Executive Member	Arun Kumar Saha	WBT	9434011212
22.	Executive Member	Sujit Sarkar	Civil	0424044242
21.	Asst. Financial Secretary	Chitta Ranjan Das	CTD	9433377171
20.	Financial Secretary	Prasun Madhab Chattopadhyay	CTD	9433082055
19.	Oraganising Scretary - VIII	Chitta Ranjan Sen	CTD	9433400468
18.	Oraganising Scretary - VII	Pradip Kumar Samanta	WBT	9434001250
17.	Oraganising Scretary – VI	Debabrota Roy	CTD	9433000307
16.	Oraganising Scretary – V	Sudipta kumar Gangopadhyay	CTD	9432001726
15.	Oraganising Scretary - IV	Sanjit Kumar Ghosh	CTD	9432001535
14.	Oraganising Scretary – III	Sushil Kumar Seth	CTD	9432001175
13.	Oraganising Scretary – II	Animesh Mitra	CTD	9433098823
12.	Oraganising Scretary - I	Jiban Krishna Bhowmick	CTD	9432933433
11.	Astt. Secretary- V	Prasun Ghosh	WBT	9433936300
10.	Astt. Secretary- IV	Khitish Chandra Samaddar	CTD	9433864747
9.	Astt. Secretary- III	Biswajit Guha	ETR	9432000301
8.	Astt. Secretary- II	Sadananda Basu	CTD	9433857948
7.	Astt. Secretary- I	Ram Sundar Banerjee	CTD	8902227212
6.	Secretary	Sitananshu Kumar Sarkar	CTD	9433098414
5.	Vice President-IV	Banshi Mandol	CTD	0400000000
4.	Vice President-III	Tapas Mukherjee	WBT	8902400296
3.	Vice President-II	Ashis Kumar Das	CTD	9432001340
2.	Vice President-I	Umesh Sarkar	CTD	9477486121
1.	President	S/Shri Dhananjoy Biswas	WBT	9477275920
SL No	Name of post	Name of office bearers	Circle	Mobile No.
				T